D-No:- 10/511, KNF Road,Amalapuram , Konaseema.Dist ,Andhra Pradesh - 533201


Sree Konaseema Bhanoji Ramars College was established in 1951. On 2-7-1951 the College was formally inaugurated in an auspicious manner by Sri.J.V.Bhanoji Ramars, Chief Donor by performing a ‘PUJA’ at Board High School, Amalapuram. This was the …


[email protected]

( Available from 09:00 am to 05:00 pm on working days )

Follow Us

  • Welcome to Sree Konaseema Bhanoji Ramars College (SKBRC), Amalapuram

Distinguished Alumni

SKBR College boasts of its alumni and most of them have occupied prominent positions in various fields such as Politics, Judiciary, Indian Revenue Services, Academics, Engineering, Medicine, and Business etc. Out of an exhaustive list of alumni, some of them are listed below.

  1. Sri B Krishna Mohan - Chairman Railway Recruitment board, South Central Railway, Member Union Public Service Commission
  2. Sri Krishna Murty Kusuma – MP, Lok Sabha
  3. Sri Paramata Veera Raghavulu – MLA, AP Assembly
  4. Sri A J V B Maheswara Rao – MP, Loksabha
  5. Sri Nimmakayala Chinna Rajappa - MLA, Minister, AP Government
  6. Sri Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose – MLA, AP Assembly
  7. Sri Kudupudi Suryanarayana Rao - MLC, AP Assembly
  8. Sri Chelli Vivekananda – MLA, AP Assembly
  9. Justice BSA Swamy – AP High Court Judge
  10. Justice E Dharma Rao – AP High Court Judge
  11. Prof Y C Simhadri – Vice Chancellor, Nagarjuna University, Vice Chancellor Benares Hindu University
  12. Prof Chitturi V Raghavulu – Member of the Board of Management, Nagarjuna University
  13. Sri K Nageswara Rao – Member of Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal
  14. Sri Gandu Rajeswara Rao – IRS
  15. Sri Yelamanchili Raja Rao – IRS
  16. Sri T S N Murty – IRS
  17. Sri Peri Venkata Ramana – Key member of AP Irrigation projects
  18. Sri P S N Murty – Indian Defense Administration Services