

## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) SREE KONASEEMA BHANOJI RAMARS COLLEGE

(AFFILIATED TO ADIKAVI NANNAYA UNIVERSITY, RAJAMAHENDRAVARAM) TWICE ACREDITED BY NAAC AT B<sup>++</sup> GRADE

## AN ISO 9001:2015 CERTIFIED INSTITUTION

**AMALAPURAM**, PIN: 533201, Dr. B. R. AMBEDKAR KONASEEMA DISTRICT, A.P.

e-mail ID: <u>skbrcamp@yahoo.co.in</u> <u>skbrcnaac@gmail.com</u> Contact No: 9491852656 (Principal)

## **COMPOSITION OF IQAC**

1	Sri N. Subba Raju	President &Correspondent	Ex-Officio President
2	Dr. S. V. Kumara Sastry	Principal	Chairman, IQAC
3	V. V. Subba Rao	Lecturer in Physics	Coordinator, IQAC
4	V. Radha Krishna	HOD, Dept. of Physics	Co-Coordinator, IQAC
5	Sri N. Srinivas	HOD, Dept. of Comp. Sci.	Co-Coordinator, IQAC
6	Sri N. Srinivasa Rao	Lecturer in Comp. Sci. (PG)	Co-Coordinator, IQAC
7	Dr. P. Krishna Kishore	Director PG Courses	Sr. Administrative Officer
8	Dr. A. V. S. Sarma	Captain NCC Army(Boys)	Sr. Administrative Officer
9	Ch. V. L. Bhaskara Rao	HOD of History	Teacher Member
10	Sri N. V. V. S. Murthy	Lecturer in Physics	Teacher Member
11	Sri G. S. D. Prasada Rao	HOD of Commerce	Teacher Member
12	Sri V. Gurava Raju	Lecturer in Computer Science	Teacher Member
13	Sri A. V. S. K. RAVINDRA	HOD of Zoology	Teacher Member
14	Dr. K.S.R.Subrahmanyam	HOD of Telugu	Teacher Member
15	Dr. N. Gayatri Devi	Lecturer in Botany	Teacher Member
16	Sri A. B. S. S. R. N. SARMA	HOD of Library Science	Teacher Member
17	Sri D. S. N. Raju	Member of GB	Management Member
18	N. S. Rajya Lakshmi	III B.Sc.,	Student member
19	T. Lahari	I B.Sc.,	Student member
20	P. Kanaka Vinayaka Rao	Retired Scientist ISRO	Alumni Member



molut

PRINCIPAL S.K.B.R COLLEGE AMALAPURAM-