## INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL SKBR COLLEGE, AMALAPURAM

Date:06-06-2017

## **Composition of IQAC**

Chairperson: V.Krishna Mohan, Principal

Nominee from the Management: D.S.N.Raju, Governing Body Member

Co-ordinator: R.S.N.Raju, LIC, Dept. of Commerce

## Members:

- 1. Dr. Ch.Ch.Satyanarayan, Lecturer in Chemistry
- 2. S.Lt. Dr.D.Ch.Papa Rao, LIC, Dept. of Mathematics
- 3. P.Himakar, LIC, Dept of Physics
- 4. Dr.A. Venkateswara Rao, Lecturer in Chemistry
- 5. Dr.M.Bala swamy, LIC, Dept. of Economics
- 6. Dr. B.Aseesh Babu, Lecturer in English & Academic Co-ordinator
- 7. Ch.N.Rani, Lecturer in Englsih
- 8. N.Srinivas, LIC, Dept of Computer Science
- 9. B.Bullayya, Lecturer in Computer Science
- 10. R.MohanSyam, Sr.Asst