INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL SKBR COLLEGE, AMALAPURAM

Date:24-10-2016

Composition of IQAC

Chairperson: V.Krishna Mohan, Principal

Nominee from the Management: D.S.N.Raju, Governing Body Member

Co-Ordinator: R.S.N.Raju, LIC, Dept. of Commerce

Members:

- 1. Dr. P.V.B.K.R.L.Sai Baba, LIC, Dept. of Zoology
- 2. Dr. Ch.Ch.Satyanarayan, Lecturer in Chemistry
- 3. S.Lt. Dr.D.Ch.Papa Rao, LIC, Dept. of Mathematics
- 4. P.Himakar, LIC, Dept of Physics
- 5. Dr.M.Bala swamy, LIC, Dept. of Economics
- 6. Dr. B.Aseesh Babu, Lecturer in English & Academic Co-ordinator
- 7. N.Srinivas, LIC, Dept of Computer Science
- 8. B.Bullayya, Lecturer in Computer Science
- 9. R.Mohan Syam, Sr.Asst

External Experts:

- 1. Dr.K.V.Ramana Rao, Principal, Govt. Degree College, Ravulapalem
- 2. Sri. Anand Deshmukh, Plant Head, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories, Visakhapatnam

a Setemosegane Rem Coodinator TOAC

S. H. B. R. COLLEGE OF STREET

PRINCIPAL (7 A.C à B, K, B, R, COLLEGE AMALAPURAM